Minnesota Mattress Factory Federated Insurance

Write Your Own Success Story and Transform Your Brand with Regional Radio Advertising!

The advantage regional radio advertising offers your business stems from its unique combination of high market reach, high demographic targetability, and low cost. For many of our clients radio ads are the main engine of growth and profitability for their local business.


Quick Station Facts for KOWZ 100.9 FM

Format: Big Hits, Best Variety. Music from the 1980s through today!
Power: 100,000 Watts
Coverage: 80 mile radius, centered in Owatonna, Minnesota
Audience Demographics: Adults 25-54
Featured Programming: KOWZ  Morning Mix with Andy & Molly
Linder Farm Network News
The Rock & Roll Classifieds with the Vinyl King
The Dirt Show with Klane Dushek
Live Remote Broadcasts and Event Coverage


Meet the KOWZ 100.9 FM Sales Team

Matt Ketelsen

Matt Ketelsen
General Manager
507-444-9224
mattk@kowzonline.com

David Legault

David Legault
Sales Manager
507-444-9224
davidl@kowzonline.com

Klane Dushek

Klane Dushek
Account Executive
507-444-9224
klaned@kowzonline.com

Kelly Rood

Laurie Jensen
Account Executive
507-444-9224
lauriej@kowzonline.com

Deb Theisen

Deb Theisen
Account Executive
507-444-9224
deb@kowzonline.com

Chuck Thiele

Chuck Thiele
Account Executive
507-444-9224
chuckt@kowzonline.com

Katie O

Katie Ovrebo
Account Executive
507-444-9224
katieo@kowzonline.com


* KOWZ 100.9 FM, KOWZ AM 1170, and KRUE Country 92 do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with an intent to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity.  Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting air time under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations on the basis of race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.

Casey's Monthly Pizza Special

Krejci Ford

NAPA of Owatonna

Mtn Dew KICKSTART

Day Cab Conversions

FindCars.com

Titan Pro

Deml Heating & Air Conditioning

Miner's Outdoor Rec

MOR Golf and Utility

Owatonna Heating & Cooling

M & M Lawn & Leisure

First National Bank

Cookies BBQ Sauce

Key Powersports

Snow's Classic Cars

Snap Fitness Waseca

French's Repair and Fabrication

Steele County Safe and Drug Free Coalition

BIG DEALS!

Owatonna Granite & Monument